Chris McCutcheon, Chair - Wells Fargo Bank
Bill Faulkenberry, Vice Chair - MBF Architects
Jaimee Bullock Mosley, Secretary - GreeneWilson Attorneys
John Haroldson, Treasurer - Haroldson Properties

At-Large Directors
Danny Batten - Surf, Wind & Fire,
Sarah Afflerbach - Architect, Go Architectural Design, Inc.
Buddy Bengel - Bengel Hospitality

Bobby Aster - Retired, Fire Chief
Jim Bisbee, Immediate Past Chair - Fine Arts at Baxter's
Darlene Brown - Partners in Education
Jaimee Bullock - Attorney, GreeneWilson Attorneys at Law
Corey Purdie - Wash Away Unemployment
Leanna Tyson - Tyson & Hooks Realty

Tom Braaten - Retired, General
Gary Curry - Hampton Inn
Tharesa Lee - Civic Leader
Jamara Wallace - Safe Way Taxi Service

Ex Officio Directors
Timothy Downs - Craven County Economic Development
Matt Montanye - Public Works, City of New Bern
Ray Staats - Craven Community College
Mark Stephens - City Manager, City of New Bern
Susie Ward - Craven Arts Council & Gallery, Inc.

Kristen Cullen - Assistant City Manager, City of New Bern
Nelson McDaniel - New Bern Historical Society
Craig Ramey - Tryon Palace
Jeff Ruggieri - Development Services, City of New Bern

Dallas Blackiston - Alderman, City of New Bern
Mary Harris - Craven County Tourism Development Authority
Ernie Richardson - Municipal Service District
Kevin Roberts - New Bern Area Chamber of Commerce
Larry Rosenstrauch - New Bern Preservation Foundation
Steve Tyson - Craven County Commissioner
Jack Veit - Craven County Administration

Emeritus/Honorary Directors
Joe Mansfield
Bob Mattocks
Ken McCotter
Mary Peterkin
Bill Rust
Stewart Smith
John Ward

Swiss Bear Board of Directors meetings are held monthly on the third Thursday, 8:00 a.m. in the Chamber of Commerce meeting room (316 South Front Street). The Annual Breakfast is held in December.